IMG_5696_bearbeitet_bearbeitet.jpg

MEDITATION & INNER ALCHEMY

In the meditation courses and workshops I offer, I teach the basics of Inner Alchemy according to Master Mantak Chia, one of the most important Qi Gong masters of our time and founder of the Universal Healing Tao. The courses are suitable for beginners and advanced learners. We learn to connect with our body, nature, the earth and the cosmos, to recharge and store energy in the our body, to manifest positive emotions and to transform negativity into well-being and inner peace.

 

The Inner Smile Meditation is a basic technique of the Universal Tao. We send energy, light and love from our heart into the individual organs. This activates our self-healing powers, opens our heart and it helps us to accept and love others and especially ourselves as we are. An inner silence arises, and a harmony and satisfaction manifests itself more and more in a generally positive attitude towards ourselves and towards life.

 

Another effective basic technique of Taoist energy meditations are the 6 healing sounds . Through a combination of breathing exercises and movement, stagnant energies and pent-up negative feelings such as anger, fear, sadness and stress are transformed into positive emotions, vitality and wellbeing. Our organs are detoxified and regenerated and we learn to let go, reduce stress and perceive and feel our body anew.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The meditation of the Microcosmic Orbit, is the basis for all other exercises and meditations of the Universal Tao System. We learn to guide, circulate and then store Qi in our main channels, the Governing Channel and Functional Channel. The Governing Channel leads from the coccyx along the spine to the roof of the mouth, the Functional Channel along the front of the body from the mouth back to the coccyx.

 

By practicing the Microcosmic Orbit, mind and body are supplied with Qi and energy blockages are removed. Meditation helps to reduce stress and tension, supports the dissolving of emotional and physical blockages, energizes the internal organs and increases general well-being.

 

I offer the meditations according to Master Mantak Chia in combination with Qi Gong lessons. The mediation of the inner smile completes the morning Qi Gong routine, the meditation of the 6 healing sounds is practiced during the evening Qi Gong hours. You can find the course schedule here. For classes in English please contact me directly.

 

+491794437221

Chi Nei Tsang Massage, Qi Gong & Meditation

located at:

Deutsche Akademie für traditionelles Yoga

Rotebühlstraße 63, 70178 Stuttgart West

S-Bahn Station Feuersee, Exit Rotebühlplatz/Rotebühlstraße

  • YouTube - Schwarzer Kreis
  • Schwarz Instagram Icon
  • Schwarz Tripadvisor Icon
  • Schwarz Yelp Icon
NEWSLETTER

Impressum  |  Datenschutzerklärung  | © 2019 Annette Graf. Erstellt mit Wix.com.

+491794437221

Chi Nei Tsang Massage, Qi Gong & Meditation

in den Räumen von:

Deutsche Akademie für traditionelles Yoga

Rotebühlstrasse 63, 70178 Stuttgart West

S-Bahn Haltestelle Feuersee, Ausgang Rotebühlplatz/Rotebühlstrasse

  • Schwarz Instagram Icon
  • Schwarz Tripadvisor Icon
  • Schwarz Yelp Icon

Impressum  |  Datenschutzerklärung  | © 2019 Annette Graf. Erstellt mit Wix.com.

 
IMG_5696_bearbeitet_bearbeitet.jpg

MEDITATION & INNERE ALCHEMIE

In den von mir angebotenen Meditationskursen und Workshops unterrichte ich die Grundlagen der Inneren Alchemie nach Meister Mantak Chia, einem der bedeutendsten Qi Gong Meister unserer Zeit und Begründer des Universal Healing Tao. Die Kurse sind für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene geeignet. Wir lernen, uns mit unserem Körper, der Natur, der Erde und dem Kosmos zu verbinden, unseren Energiespeicher im Körper wieder aufzutanken, positive Emotionen zu manifestieren und Negativität in Wohlbefinden und inneren Frieden umzuwandeln. 

Das Innere Lächeln ist eine Basistechnik des Universal Tao. Wir senden Energie, Licht und Liebe von unserem Herzen in die einzelnen Organe. Dies aktiviert unsere Selbstheilungskräfte, öffnet unser Herz und hilft uns, andere und vor allem uns selbst so anzunehmen und zu lieben wie wir sind. Es entsteht eine innere Stille, eine Harmonie und Zufriedenheit die sich immer mehr zu einer generellen positiven Grundhaltung gegenüber uns selbst und dem Leben manifestiert.

Eine weitere effektive Grundtechnik taoistischer Energiemeditationen sind die 6 Heilenden Laute. Durch eine Kombination aus Atemübungen und Bewegung werden stagnierte Energien, angestaute negative Gefühle wie Ärger, Angst, Traurigkeit, sowie Stress, in positive Emotionen, Lebenskraft und Wohlbefinden umgewandelt. Unsere Organe werden dabei entgiftet und regeneriert und wir lernen loszulassen, Stress abzubauen und unseren Körper neu wahrzunehmen und zu spüren.

Die Meditation des Microcosmic Orbit, bzw. des kleinen und großen Energiekreislaufs, ist die Grundlage für alle weiteren Übungen und Meditationen des Universal Tao Systems. Wir lernen Qi in unseren Hauptkanälen, dem Lenker- und dem Diener Gefäß zu lenken, zu zirkulieren und anschließend zu speichern. Das Lenker Gefäß führt vom Steissbein die Wirbelsäule entlang bis zum Gaumen, das Diener Gefäß entlang der Körpervorderseite zurück zum Steissbein.

Durch das Praktizieren des Microcosmic Orbits werden Geist und Körper mit Qi versorgt und Energieblockaden beseitigt. Die Meditation hilft Stress und Anspannung abzubauen, unterstützt das Auflösen von psychischen und physischen Blockaden, energetisiert die inneren Organe und steigert das allgemeine Wohlbefinden.

Ich biete die Meditationen nach Meister Mantak Chia in Kombination mit Qi Gong Stunden an. Die Mediation des Inneren Lächelns schließt die Morgen Qi Gong Routine ab, die Meditation der 6 Heilenden Lauten wird während der Abend Qi Gong Stunden praktiziert. Den Kursplan finden Sie hier.